Johnson County Treasurer's Office

Address: 782 N. Ridgeview Rdolathe, Ks 66061
Phone: (913) 826-1800

Monday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Other DMV Locations Nearby:

Wilson County Satellite BranchFirst Street and Main Street Chamber of Commerce Building Neodesha KS 66757 (620) 378-2775More Details
Marion County Treasurer's Office200 South Third St County Courthouse Marion KS 66861 (620) 382-3106More Details
Clay County Treasurer's Office712 Fifth St County Courthouse Clay Center KS 67432 (785) 632-3619More Details
Wallace County Treasurer's Office303 North Main St County Courthouse Sharon Springs KS 67758 (785) 852-4281More Details
Jefferson Co. Treasurer's Office300 Jefferson St County Courthouse Oskaloosa KS 66066 (785) 863-2081More Details