Jefferson County Tax Collector

1483 Main St.
Fayette MS 39069
Phone: (601) 786-3781
Hours: View Hours
County: Jefferson County
Report inaccurate information here
Hours of Operation
Monday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

This is the Jefferson County Tax Collector located in Fayette, Mississippi. Contact this DMV location and make an appointment to get your driving needs and requirements taken care of. DMV offices like this handle drivers licenses, registration, car titles, and so much more. Make an appointment and get into Jefferson County Tax Collector or any other DMV office in Fayette today.

Other DMV Offices
Kemper County Tax CollectorDe Kalb, MS
Tax Commission District OfficeColumbus, MS
Nearby Cities With DMV's
De Kalb