Kansas DMV

Search all DMV locations in the state of Kansas. Find a Kansas DMV office in your city. Below is the statewide list of Kansas offices. Make an appointment at any of the KS DMV Locations listed below and get all your driving needs and requirements done.

DMV Address City Details
Phillips County Treasurer's Office
301 State St. County Courthouse Phillipsburg KS 67661
Stanton County Treasurer's Office
201 North Main St. County Courthouse Johnson KS 67855
Stevens County Treasurer's Office
200 East Sixth St. County Courthouse Hugoton KS 67951
Greeley County Treasurer's Office
208 East Harper St. County Courthouse Tribune KS 67879
Wichita County Treasurer's Office
206 South Fourth St. County Courthouse Leoti KS 67861
Wallace County Treasurer's Office
303 North Main St. County Courthouse Sharon Springs KS 67758
Sharon Springs
Hamilton County Treasurer's Office
219 N. Main St. County Courthouse Syracuse KS 67878
Chadsworth Center Tag Substation
2330 North Maize Road Wichita KS 67205
Kansas State Driver License Station
125 W. Second St. Suite A Hutchinson KS 67501
Reno County Treasurer's Office
206 West First St. County Courthouse Hutchinson KS 67501
Seward County Treasurer's Office
415 N. Washington Ave. Liberal KS 67901
Kansas State Driver License Station
1010 S. Kansas Ave. Liberal KS 67901
Ness County Treasurer's Office
222 West Sycamore St. County Courthouse Ness City KS 67560
Ness City
Pottawatomie Co. Treasurer
207 North First St. Pottawatomie County Office Building Westmoreland KS 66549
Kansas State Driver License Station
900 Southwest Jackson St. Docking State Office Building Topeka KS 66603