Kansas DMV

Search all DMV locations in the state of Kansas. Find a Kansas DMV office in your city. Below is the statewide list of Kansas offices. Make an appointment at any of the KS DMV Locations listed below and get all your driving needs and requirements done.

DMV Address City Details
Atchison County Office
423 N. Fifth Atchison KS 66002
Doniphan County Treasurer's Office
120 East Chestnut St. County Courthouse Troy KS 66087
Kansas State Driver License Station
111 A-1 Delaware St. Leavenworth KS 66048
Leavenworth Co. Treasurer's Office
300 Walnut St. County Courthouse, Suite 105 Leavenworth KS 66048
Jefferson Co. Treasurer's Office
300 Jefferson St. County Courthouse Oskaloosa KS 66066
Jackson County Treasurer's Office
400 New York Ave. County Courthouse, Room 206 Holton KS 66436
Brown County Treasurer's Office
601 Oregon St. County Courthouse Hiawatha KS 66434
Barber County Treasurer's Office
118 East Washington Ave. County Courthouse Medicine Lodge KS 67104
Medicine Lodge
Harper County Treasurer's Office
201 N. Jennings Ave. County Courthouse Anthony KS 67003
Comanche County Treasurer's Office
201 South New York Ave. County Courthouse Coldwater KS 67029
Pratt County Treasurer's Office
300 South Ninnescah St. County Courthouse Pratt KS 67124
Kingman County Treasurer's Office
130 N. Spruce St. Kingman KS 67068
Edwards County Treasurer's Office
312 Massachusetts Ave. County Courthouse Kinsley KS 67547
Barton County Treasurer's Office
1400 Main St. County Courthouse, Room 207 Great Bend KS 67530
Great Bend
Rush County Treasurer's Office
715 Elm St. County Courthouse La Crosse KS 67548
La Crosse