Kansas DMV

Search all DMV locations in the state of Kansas. Find a Kansas DMV office in your city. Below is the statewide list of Kansas offices. Make an appointment at any of the KS DMV Locations listed below and get all your driving needs and requirements done.

DMV Address City Details
Cowley County Treasurer's Office
311 East Ninth St. County Courthouse Winfield KS 67156
Chase County Treasurer's Office
Courthouse Square on south end of Broadway County Courthouse Cottonwood Falls KS 66845
Cottonwood Falls
Marion County Treasurer's Office
200 South Third St. County Courthouse Marion KS 66861
Lyon County Treasurer's Office
430 Commercial St. Emporia KS 66801
Harvey County Treasurer's Office
800 N. Main St. County Courthouse Newton KS 67114
Kansas State Driver License Station
1640 Industrial Road Flint Hills Mall Emporia KS 66801
Dickinson Co. Treasurer's Office
109 East First St. County Courthouse Abilene KS 67410
Chautauqua Co. Treasurer's Office
215 North Chautauqua St. County Courthouse Sedan KS 67361
Kansas State Driver License Station
200 Arco Place Suite 119 Independence KS 67301
Montgomery Co. Treasurer's Office
217 East Maple St. County Courthouse Independence KS 67301
Motor Vehicle Satellite Office
707 Spring St. Coffeyville KS 67337
Cherokee County Treasurer's Office
110 West Maple St. County Courthouse, Room 109 Columbus KS 66725
Labette County Treasurer's Office
501 Merchant St. County Courthouse Oswego KS 67356
Kansas State Driver License Station
1715 Corning Ave. Parsons Chamber of Commerce Building Parsons KS 67357
Cheyenne County Treasurer's Office
212 East Washington County Courthouse Saint Francis KS 67756
Saint Francis